The Team

Co-Founder and President: Mason Lane Rudnick (mason_rudnick@brown.edu)

Co-Founder and Vice President: Natasha Joukowsky (natasha_joukowsky@brown.edu)

Chief Operating Officer: Sidney Schwartz (sidney_schwartz@brown.edu)

Managing Editor: Luke Abramowitz (luke_abramowitz@brown.edu) 

Art Director: Daniela Perez (daniela_perez1@brown.edu) 

Director of Website Design: Maxime Raphael Seknadje (maxime_seknadje@brown.edu) 

Social Media Director: Lena Nahas (lena_nahas@brown.edu)

Director of Graphic Design: Izzy Roth Dishy (isabel_roth-dishy@brown.edu) 

Communications Director: Elliott Stephanopoulos (elliott_stephanopoulos@brown.edu)