top of page

The Team

Co-Founder and President: Mason Lane 

Co-Founder and Vice President: Natasha Joukowsky 

Art Director and Social Media Co-Director: Daniela Perez

Managing Editor: Luke Abramowitz

Director of Graphic Design: Izzy Roth Dishy

Website Designer and Head of IT: Zach Rosenfeld

Social Media Co-Director and Logistics Coordinator: Erika Luter

Communications Director and Executive Writer: Elliott Stephanopoulos

Writer: Coco Rohatyn 

Public Relations Director: Dani Ofer

Senior Advisor: Caterina Prestia 

Advisor: Juan Pablos Ramos

Treasurer: Larry Heller 

Photography Contributor: Annabel Zimmer

bottom of page